2022 Policemen's & Firefighters' Ball

15th Anniversary Palm Beach Policemen’s & Firefighters’ Ball

Saturday, January 22, 2022
For information about sponsorship, tables and tickets, please contact
Rebecca Torres, Director of Development
561-820-8118 | Email Us

2020 Policemen's Ball
2019 Policemen's Ball
2019 Policemen's Ball GRAFF Cocktail Reception
2019 Policemen's Ball Cocktail Reception
2018 Policemen's Ball
2018 Policemen's Ball Kickoff Reception
2017 Policemen's Ball
2016 Policemen's Ball
2015 Policemen's Ball
2015 Policemen's Ball Kickoff Reception
2013 Policemen's Ball
2012 Policemen's Ball
2011 Policemen's Ball
Thank you to our 2020 Policemen’s & Firemen’s Ball Sponsors:
JJ and Janet Cafaro
Michele and Howard Kessler
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas A. Tisbo
Veronica Atkins
Howard and Judy Bernick
Richard and Sondra Bornstein
Brian and Eileen Burns
Mr. Donald Burns
Michael and Annie Falk
Mark and Mary Freitas
Mr. Lawrence Herbert
Charles and Ann Johnson
Mr. David Khoury
Jeff and Nicola Marcus
John and Monika Preston
Bob and Christine Stiller
Dominic and Susan Telesco
Leo and Kathryn Vecellio
Robert and Nancy Wildrick
Mr. and Mrs. Christian Angle
Mr. George Albrecht
Michael Belisle and Linda A. Gary
Mr. Robert Bishop, Impala Asset Management
Ms. Michelle Borislow
Joseph and Anne Del Rasso
Mr. Michael Dixon
Mr. Michael Donnell
Mr. E. Llwyd Ecclestone
Jim and Gaye Engel
Mr. Douglas R. Fabick and Ms. Lori Hines
James Freeman and Laura Lofaro-Freeman
David and Suzanne Frisbie
Peter and Kristen Gerhard
James and Elizabeth Grau
Jeff and Mei Sze Greene
Mr. and Mrs. Joe Imbesi
Mr. and Mrs. Joel Kassewitz
Greg and Sandy Kriser
Mark and Janet Levy
David and Sondra Mack
Tim and Bridget Moran
Tom and Lynda Murry
Mr. Joel Pashcow
Dr. and Mrs. John Passarelli
Mr. Thomas Peterffy and Ms. Lynne Wheat
Ed and Linda Phelps
James and Dale Pinto
Dr. and Mrs. Tom Roush
Joe and CJ Russo
John and Jana Scarpa
Mr. and Mrs. Donald Schefmeyer
Richard and Priscilla Schmeelk
John and Debra Shaw
Herb and Barbara Shear
Matt and Tracy Smith
Barry and Lousie Snyder
Mr. and Mrs. Edward G. Watkins
Robert and Chao Ambrosi
Ms. Julie Araskog
Mr. Peter Dawkins and Amb. Mary Ourisman Dawkins
Mrs. Kristen Fisher
Mr. Cliff Fisher
Michael and Terry Holloway
Mr. Christopher Huffman
Hildegarde Mahoney
George and Betsy Matthews
Mr. Richard E. McReady
Ms. Rhonda Wilkins
Mr. Lawrence Moens
Bogdan and Rita Nowak
Mr. Michal Reiter and Janet Pleasants Reiter